21.7 C
Indore
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Home Lifestyle Festival Calendar 2022: Navratri, Dussehra, Diwali; know upcoming festivals in India

Festival Calendar 2022: Navratri, Dussehra, Diwali; know upcoming festivals in India


Picture Supply : INDIA TV Navratri, Dussehra, Diwali; know upcoming festivals in India

Competition Calendar 2022: The yr is coming to an finish with simply 4 months to 2023. Nevertheless, the competition season has simply begun. With the arrival of September, individuals all around the nation are gearing up for the celebrations of festivals like Onam, Navratri, Dussehra, after which Diwali. By the top of the yr, everybody will probably be drowning within the Christmas and New 12 months spirit. There is no such thing as a denying that our nation celebrates each competition will full zeal and enthusiasm.

So take a look in any respect the upcoming festivals in India-

September Competition 2022:

  • Rishi Panchami – Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Radha Ashtami – Sunday, 4 September
  • Instructor’s Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Onam – Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Anant Chaturdashi – Friday, September 9, 2022
  • Navaratri – Monday, September 26, 2022

October Competition 2022:

  • Gandhi Jayanti – Sunday, October 2, 2022
  • Durgashtami – Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Buddha Jayanti – Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  • Vijayadashami/ Dusshera – Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Sharada Purnima – Sunday, October 9, 2022
  • Karwa Chauth – Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Ahoi Ashtami – Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Dhanteras Puja – Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • Lakshmi Puja/Diwali – Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Govardhan Puja – Wednesday, October 25, 2022
  • Bhai Dooj – Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Chhath Puja – Sunday, October 30, 2022

November Competition 2022

  • Tulasi Vivah – Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • Dev Deepavali – Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti – Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Kids’s Day – Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Vivah Panchami – Monday, November 28, 2022

December Competition 2022

  • Annapurna Jayanti – Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Shortest Day of the yr – Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • Christmas – Sunday, 25 December, 2022

India Tv - Upcoming festivals in India

Picture Supply : INDIA TVUpcoming festivals in India

Read More Lifestyle News

operate loadFacebookScript(){
!operate(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=operate(){n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.model=’2.0′;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window,
doc,’script’,’https://join.facebook.internet/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘529056027274737’);
fbq(‘observe’, ‘PageView’);
}
window.addEventListener(‘load’, (occasion) => {
setTimeout(operate(){
loadFacebookScript();
}, 5000);
});

Most Popular

Oppo A17 With 50-Megapixel Main Camera, Leather-Feel Design Launched

Oppo A17 has been launched as the corporate's newest reasonably priced smartphone, and it has debuted in Malaysia.m The smartphone's USP is...

Startup FoF commits Rs 7,385 cr to 88 AIFs as of Sept 24: Govt

The federal government on Monday stated that the Fund of Funds for Startups (FFS), launched below Startup India initiative in 2016 with a...

Government Decides To Extend Foreign Trade Policy By 6 Months

<!-- -->The present International Commerce Coverage (FTP) was to finish on September 30.New Delhi: The federal government on Monday stated it has determined...

Uttarakhand Teen’s Autopsy Says Death Due To Drowning, 4-5 Injury Marks

<!-- -->The Uttarakhand teen was murdered allegedly by the lodge's proprietor, a BJP chief's sonNew Delhi: Ankit Bhandari, 19-year-old receptionist whose dying sparked...

Recent Comments