18.9 C
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Home Coronavirus IPL 2020, RCB vs KXIP Today’s Match Live Updates: Murugan Ashwin Removes...

IPL 2020, RCB vs KXIP Today’s Match Live Updates: Murugan Ashwin Removes Aaron Finch | Cricket News

RCB vs KXIP IPL 2020 Rating: Virat Kohli is taking part in his two hundredth recreation for Royal Challengers Bangalore.© BCCI/IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have misplaced openers Devdutt Padikkal and Aaron Finch, following a powerful begin. RCB skipper Virat Kohli has received the toss and opted to bat in opposition to Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in match 31 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Thursday. Kohli is taking part in his two hundredth match for RCB tonight. The Bangalore-based franchise goes with the identical workforce, that recorded a triumph within the earlier league match in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). KXIP have opted to make three modifications. Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda and Murugan Ashwin have been included within the lineup. Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Prabhsimran Singh and Mandeep Singh have been sidelined. (LIVE SCORECARD)

IPL 2020 Match 31 Stay Scores Between Royal Challengers Bangalore And Kings XI Punjab, Straight From The Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • October15202020:02 (IST)

    WICKET! Aaron Finch b Murugan Ashwin 20 (18)

    Aaron Finch departs for 20 runs off 18 deliveries, following a fast leg-break by Murugan Ashwin which Finch failed to choose. The ball went on to hit the stumps, leaving RCB two down. Washington Sundar is the brand new man in.

  • October15202020:00 (IST)


    Aaron Finch will get a boundary, following a thick outdoors edge with the ball beating wicketkeeper KL Rahul.

  • October15202019:59 (IST)


    Third boundary of the innings for Virat Kohli who rolls his wrists, directing the ball behind sq. with correct command.

  • October15202019:53 (IST)


    Second consecutive boundary by Virat Kohli who hit the ball to backward sq. leg, with Deepak Hooda unable to cease the ball regardless of a valiant effort.

  • October15202019:52 (IST)


    Virat Kohli will get his first boundary of the innings, following a wonderful cover-drive off a supply angled throughout.

  • October15202019:51 (IST)

    WICKET! Devdutt Padikkal c Nicholas Pooran b Arshdeep Singh 18 (12)

    Devdutt Padikkal departs for 18 runs off 12 deliveries, handing a catch to Nicholas Pooran at brief cowl, following a mistimed punch off a sluggish supply. Virat Kohli is the brand new man in.

  • October15202019:47 (IST)


    Devdutt Padikkal will get his first six of the innings, hitting the ball astutely to deep mid-wicket.

  • October15202019:42 (IST)


    Opening boundary of the innings for Devdutt Padikkal, who makes use of his wrists fantastically with the underside hand coming in, to clip the ball over Chris Gayle at brief high-quality leg.

  • October15202019:37 (IST)


    One other boundary for Aaron Finch, who hits the ball sweetly to long-on.

  • October15202019:35 (IST)


    Aaron Finch follows up the six with a boundary, though a fortunate one. Finch acquired an edge previous wicketkeeper KL Rahul, with the ball taking place to hit the boundary ropes.

  • October15202019:33 (IST)


    Aaron Finch will get his first six of the innings, off the ultimate supply of Maxwell’s opening over. Finch hit the ball into the stands at deep sq. leg, making it 8 runs off the opening over. RCB 8/0 after 1 over

  • October15202019:30 (IST)

    Glenn Maxwell opens the bowling for KXIP

    KXIP skipper KL Rahul has launched spin early, with Glenn Maxwell bowling the opening over of the innings. Aaron Finch and Devdutt Padikkal are opening the innings for RCB as standard.

  • October15202019:09 (IST)


    Royal Challengers Bangalore XI: A Finch, D Padikkal, V Kohli, AB de Villiers, W Sundar, S Dube, I Udana, C Morris, M Siraj, N Saini, Y Chahal.

    Kings XI Punjab XI: KL Rahul, M Agarwal, C Gayle, N Pooran, G Maxwell, D Hooda, C Jordan, M Ashwin, M Shami, R Bishnoi, A Singh. 

  • October15202019:07 (IST)

    Chris Gayle makes his maiden look in IPL 2020, 3 modifications for KXIP

    Chris Gayle will make his maiden look in IPL 2020, with KXIP choosing 3 modifications. 

    Gayle, Murugan Ashwin and Deepak Hooda have been included within the lineup with Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mandeep Singh and Prabhsimran Singh sidelined.
  • October15202019:01 (IST)

    Virat Kohli wins the toss

    RCB skipper Virat Kohli has received the toss and opted to bat in opposition to KXIP. Kohli will play his two hundredth recreation for the franchise tonight.

  • October15202018:39 (IST)

    AB de Villiers gears up for an thrilling conflict

    Proteas batsman AB de Villiers will look to make his presence felt in opposition to Kings XI Punjab, having made an affect within the earlier match in opposition to KKR.

  • October15202017:59 (IST)


    Hi there and welcome to our stay protection of match 31 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020, between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Matters talked about on this article

Most Popular

Here’s How To Verify Phone Number Linked To Aadhaar Card Online

<!-- -->Aadhaar card cellular quantity verification: One can simply confirm the e-mail tackle and cellular quantity which was declared through the enrolment of aadhaar...

iPhone 12 Review

Of the 4 members of the brand new iPhone 12 household, the bottom iPhone 12 could be straightforward to miss. It is not...

IceWarp to invest $4million in India

PUNE: Electronic mail communication and collaboration options supplier IceWarp stated that it will invest $4 million in India within the subsequent few years....

“Kejriwal Lies, Khattar Thrashes”: Amarinder Singh On Farmers’ Protest

<!-- -->Amarinder Singh attacked Arvind Kejriwal and ML Khattar over the farmers' protest. (File)Chandigarh: Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh on Friday took on...

Recent Comments