16.1 C
Indore
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Home Video

Video

Oscars 2023: What Ram Charan, Jr NTR And SS Rajamouli Posted On Naatu Naatu’s Nomination

<!-- -->A nonetheless from RRRRRR is inching in the direction of Oscar glory - Naatu Naatu has been nominated for Greatest Unique Track...

On Athiya Shetty-KL Rahul’s Wedding Post, Comments From Alia Bhatt, Kartik Aaryan And Other Stars

<!-- -->Athiya Shetty shared this image. (courtesy: athiyashetty)Mumbai (Maharashtra): Actor Athiya Shetty and cricketer KL Rahul lastly tied the knot on Monday at...

At Hrithik Roshan’s Sister Sunaina’s Birthday Bash, Girlfriend Saba Azad Joins The Family

<!-- -->Pinkie Roshan shared this image. (courtesy: pinkieroshan)New Delhi: Hrithik Roshan's mother Pinkie Roshan handled her Insta followers to an lovable household image...

Ahead Of Athiya Shetty-KL Rahul’s Wedding, Suniel Shetty’s Khandala House Gets Lit Up. Watch

<!-- -->Suniel Shetty's Khandala home will get decked up.New Delhi: Suniel Shetty's daughter Athiya Shetty is about to marry her boyfriend, KL Rahul,...

James Cameron To SS Rajamouli: “If You Ever Wanna Make A Movie Over Here, Let’s Talk”

<!-- -->James Cameron with SS Rajamouli. (courtesy: ssrajamouli)New Delhi: It isn't on a regular basis that one will get to fulfill a legend...

Gauri Khan And Gang Fly To Dubai. See Pic With Farah Khan-Shibani Dandekar And Others

<!-- -->In pic: Farah and mates. (courtesy: farahkhankunder)New Delhi: Guess the place Gauri Khan and her “Bollywood gang” have headed to? The reply...

Tu Jhoothi Main Makkaar: Shraddha Kapoor Has Seen The Trailer And She Wants Answers

<!-- -->Shraddha Kapoor shared this picture. (courtesy: shraddhakapoor)New Delhi: Shraddha Kapoor followers have a lot to rejoice. The actress is again to...

Suhana Khan’s Birthday Wish For Cousin And “Best Friend” Alia Chhiba

<!-- -->Alia Chhiba with Suhana Khan. (courtesy: suhanakhan2)New Delhi: Suhana Khan posted the cutest set of images for cousin Alia Chhiba on her...

Inside John Abraham’s Fam-Jam With Wife Priya Runchal And Pets

<!-- -->John Abraham and spouse Priya with pets. (courtesy: priyarunchal)New Delhi: Priya Runchal shared a contented household image of herself with husband John...

Easy Guess – Krishna Shroff Commented On This Actress’ Pic: “More Ripped Than Some Of Them Boys”

<!-- -->Disha Patani shared this image. (courtesy: dishapatani)New Delhi: Disha Patani has handled her Insta household to a completely beautiful image, and Tiger...

Sonam Celebrated Makar Sankranti At Father Anil Kapoor’s House. See Pics

<!-- -->Sonam Kapoor shared this image. (courtesy: sonamkapoor)New Delhi: Sonam Kapoor celebrated Makar Sankranti along with her household on Saturday. Some time in...

Lohri 2023: Inside Kartik Aaryan And Kriti Sanon’s Festivities In Punjab

<!-- -->Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Sanon in a nonetheless from the video. (courtesy: kartikaaryan)New Delhi: Kartik Aaryan is at present busy selling his...

Most Read

India’s Economic Survey Likely To Peg 2023-24 Growth At Slowest In 3 Years: Report

<!-- -->The financial survey will probably be tabled within the Parliament at present. (File)Mumbai: India's annual pre-budget financial survey is more likely to...

Ladakh Innovator Says Detained After Fast, Officials Deny Allegation

<!-- -->Mr Wangchuk, 56, started his five-day quick on Thursday at Phyang, Leh.New Delhi: Ladakh's high environmentalist Sonam Wangchuk at this time alleged...

Made A New Year Resolution And Falling Behind It? Here’s Why And What To Do

For almost all of us, new yr's resolutions are like a childhood legacy. This yr, Neha, a college-going woman, made a decision to...